## WESTERN TIDEWATER COMMUNITY SERVICES BOARD

- Members: Three (3) members appointed by City Council. One-third of the board members must be consumers receiving services or family members of consumers. Prior to appointments the City shall disclose to public names of persons being considered for appointments and the information it has on such persons.
- Type: Statutory board established pursuant to Virginia Code.
- Meets: Meets on third (3<sup>rd</sup>) Tuesday of the month at 9:30 a.m. in Jan/March/May/July/Sept/Oct at 5268 Godwin Avenue Suffolk, VA.
- Term: 3 years
- Duties: Responsible for the provision of public mental health, mental retardation and substance abuse service for the citizens of Southampton, Franklin, Isle of Wight, and Suffolk.

Ms. Margaret Ann Smith	Ms. Sarah Rexrode
301 West First Avenue	306 North Main Street
Franklin, VA 23851	Franklin, VA 23851
757-516-6322	757-562-8520
masmith@franklinvoopministry.com	s.rexrode@dss.virginia.gov
Appointed: July 2023	Appointed: 1/1/2022
Expires: 12/31/2026	Expires: 12/31/2024
Ms. Audrey Lee	
507 Vaughans Lane	
Franklin, VA 23851	
757-556-5765	
Appointed: 9/25/2023	
Expires: 12/31/2026	